+1 803-788-9166 •

CALENDAR OF EVENTS Meet People. Go Places. Do Things. Under Water.

 

Columbia Scuba's 2018 Calendar of courses, trips & events


May

Tue May 8

Wed May 9

Fri May 11 

Sat May 12

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun May 13

  • Open Water certification - pool session, 1pm - 4pm

 

Thu May 14

Tue May 15

Wed May 16

Sat May 19

  • Open Water, Advanced Open Water, Peak Performance Buoyancy Dives

Sun May 20

  • Open Water, Advanced Open Water, Peak Performance Buoyancy dives

Thu May 24 - Mon May 28 

  • West Palm Beach Memorial Day Weekend Trip

    Certification Dives for Drift Diver, Boat Diver, Enriched Air/Nitrox specialties

 

 

June

Mon Jun 4

Tue Jun 5

Wed Jun 6

Thur Jun 7

  • Open Water certification classroom - Troop 307, 6 - 9pm

Fri Jun 8 

Sat Jun 9

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 9:30am - 5pm

Sun Jun 10

Mon Jun 11

Tue Jun 12

Wed Jun 13

Wed Jun 20 - Sun Jun 24 

 

July

Thu Mar 8

Tue Mar 13 

Wed Mar 14

Fri Mar 16

  • Open Water certification - classroom session, 6pm - 9pm

Sat Mar 17

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Mar 18

  • Open Water certification - pool session, 1pm - 4pm

Tue Mar 20

 Wed Mar 21

Fri Mar 23 - Sun Mar 25 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

 

APRIL

Tue Apr 10

Fri Apr 13

 Sat Apr 14

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Apr 15

Tue Apr 17

 Wed Apr 18

Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

Mon Apr 23

Tue Apr 24