+1 803-788-9166 •

CALENDAR OF EVENTS Meet People. Go Places. Do Things. Under Water.

 

Columbia Scuba's 2018 Calendar of courses, trips & events


DECEMBER 2017

Sat Dec 9

  • Columbia Scuba Annual Oyster Roast - Join us at 4:00 at the store

Sun Dec 17

JANUARY

Sun Jan 6

Wed Jan 10

Thu Jan 11

Tue Jan 16

 Wed Jan 17

Fri Jan 19 

 Sat Jan 20

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Jan 21

  • Open Water certification - pool session, 1pm - 4pm

Tue Jan 23

Wed Jan 24

 Fri Jan 26- Sun Jan 28 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

FEBRUARY

Mon Feb 2

Wed Feb 4

Tue Feb 6

Wed Feb 7

Fri Feb 9 

 Sat Feb 10

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Feb 11

Tue Feb 13

 Wed Feb 14

Fri Feb 16 - Sun Feb 18 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

Sat Feb 24

  • Columbia Scuba Annual Chili Cookoff

 

MARCH

Tue Mar 6

Thu Mar 8

Tue Mar 13 

Wed Mar 14

Fri Mar 16

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Mar 17

  • Open Water certification - pool session, 10am - 1pm

Tue Mar 20

 Wed Mar 21

Fri Mar 23 - Sun Mar 25 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

 

APRIL

Tue Apr 10

Fri Apr 13

 Sat Apr 14

  • Open Water certification - classroom & pool session, 10am - 5pm

 Sun Apr 15

Tue Apr 17

 Wed Apr 18

Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22 

  • Weekend certification dives
    Open Water, Peak Perfomance Buoyancy, Advanced Open Water (adventure dives)

Mon Apr 23

Tue Apr 24

  •